Beastie Boys: Check Your Head: 4LP

Check Your Head: 4LP

Beastie Boys

  • US$141.99
    Delivery from US$40.11

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 12 August 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
Quadruple Vinyl LP
UMR / Virgin EMI

Celebrating the 30th Anniversary of Beastie Boys’ 2X Platinum Check Your Head album, this limited-edition deluxe reissue is a rare version of the album that was released as a limited run in 2009. Long out-of-print and sought after by fans and collectors, it features two bonus LP’s including remixes, live versions, and B-sides.

Featuring the songs ‘So What’cha Want’, ‘Pass the Mic’ and ‘Gratitude’ - Check Your Head was a somewhat return to their punk roots and introduced the trio playing their own instruments for the first time on record since their early EP’s. This 4LP Deluxe Box Set is pressed on 180g vinyl housed in a fabric-wrapped, stamped hardcover case.

Side A
1 Jimmy James  
2 Funky Boss  
3 Pass The Mic  
4 Gratitude  
5 Lighten Up  
Side B
1 Finger Licking' Good  
2 So What' Cha Want  
3 The Biz Vs The Nuge (featuring Biz Markie)  
4 Time For Livin'  
5 Something's Got to Give  
Side C
1 The Blue Nun  
2 Stand Together  
3 Pow  
4 The Maestro  
5 Groove Holmes  
Side D
1 Live at P.J.'s  
2 Mark On The Bus  
3 Professor Booty  
4 In 3's  
5 Namaste  
Side E
1 Dub The Mic (Instrumental)  
2 Pass The Mic (PT. 2, Skills To Pay The Bills)  
3 Drunken Praying Mantis Style  
4 Netty's Girl  
Side F
1 The Skills To Pay The Bills (Original Version)  
2 So What' Chat Want (Soul Assassin Remix Version) - DJ Muggs  
3 So What' Cha Want (Butt Naked Version)  
4 Groove Holmes (Live VS The Biz) Featuring Biz Markie  
Side G
1 Stand Together (Live At French's Tavern, Sydney Australia)  
2 Finger Licking' Good (Government Cheese Remix)  
3 Gratitude (Live At Budokan)  
4 Honky Rink  
Side H
1 Jimmy James (Original Original Version)  
2 Boomin' Grammy  
3 Drinkin' Wine  
4 So What' Cha Want (All The Way Live Freestyle Version)